zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect realforuDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect saranDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect newshanDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect maryann1984Dating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect rafiq
Default Male Profile

jdwill26

35, male, single

Moraine, United States

looking 4 pre-med!

I enjoy the gym regularly and working in radio at iheartmedia. I want a woman with her masters degree preferably pre-med. Someone who is determined to accomplish a goal and use that strength in a relationship too. I'm faithful and looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with! -Daniel Williams

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lauDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect valeDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect lenDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect anaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect anjilDating Prospect drj