zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect shaDating Prospect karenDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect anaDating Prospect saranDating Prospect carlcocroft
Go Dating Now lloyd2brads

lloyd2brads

53, male, widowed

Stayton, United States

I need a caring soulmate.

I am easygoing and caring man,looking for that special one,to spend the rest of my life with,my personality would be described as a down to earth,honest,trustworthy and romantic person with good morals,my family and friends would describe me as a nice man who's dependable.I am a fun person,my job have taking me to about 25 countries and still counting,i like seeking adventure,meeting new people,learning new culture,i love swimming,going to the beach shore ,museum,when am at home i spend the best time with my family..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

alliel2

47, female, single

Florahome, United States

lets grab a drink!

I want to find someone who I can relax and enjoy life with when not working, would love to have a travel partner and possibly go to the beach with. I enjoy going to comedy clubs or going out for a glass of wine. I'm very down to earth and looking for something long term.!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Albania

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect valeDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect renaDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect marieDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect laneDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect catiaDating Prospect devannamoore