religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect karenDating Prospect carolDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect lenDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect valeDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect anaDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect nomanDating Prospect kaysma
Default Male Profile

julianwhite1

46, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Find out about Passion and Ambition

i am friendly person with a rich sense of humor .........i will describe myself as a a versatile human with lots of interests and also with a positive outlook to life , i enjoy an active lifestyle and at the same quiet times to reflect

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect renaDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect shaDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect drjDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect tigresa88