religion... atheist

Dating Prospect karenDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect lauDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect newshanDating Prospect annaDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect laneDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect valquria
Go Dating Now asterexis

asterexis

43, female, single

Ahmedabad, India

HELLO STRANGER :)

So I'm new to this portal. I'm a super specialist doctor who has focussed on her career too long, and would like companionhip now. I'd like a man who is intelligent, kind, well-read and financially stable. For my part, I can ensure you fun-filled conversations, lots of romance and a committed, faithful partner. Trust me, you won't regret it :).

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Rational

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saranDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect anaDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect maryann1984Dating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect devannamoore