pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect shaDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect lenDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect maryann1984Dating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect valeDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect anjilDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect saranDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect tigresa88
Default Male Profile

jdwill26

35, male, single

Moraine, United States

looking 4 pre-med!

I enjoy the gym regularly and working in radio at iheartmedia. I want a woman with her masters degree preferably pre-med. Someone who is determined to accomplish a goal and use that strength in a relationship too. I'm faithful and looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with! -Daniel Williams

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rachelDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect lauDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect carolDating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect laneDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect lana