personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect maryann1984Dating Prospect valeDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect renaDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect saranDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect newshanDating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect darkchocolate
Default Male Profile

david112

64, male, widowed

Miami, United States

I hope to meet my heart desire a good and kind woman, loyal, caring, thoughtful, creative, compassionate, imaginative, serious, sensual and passionate

I'm a kind and sincere man, open minded and honest, affectionate. simple, easy going and caring person and true. I enjoy nice brandy, i like traveling share ideas with friends. I love to joke and put smile to the face of people around me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect realforuDating Prospect karenDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect lanaDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect lenDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect laneDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect anna