personality... realistic

Dating Prospect newshanDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect valeDating Prospect carolDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect laneDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect renaDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect lenDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect ana
Default Female Profile

col4229

30, female, single

Venice, United States

Seeking kind-hearted mate!

I am in my second year in a doctorate psychology program. I plan to be a child psychologist and have my own private practice. I enjoy traveling, working out, baking, and watching movies and plays. I am looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, driven, and thoughtful mate! If this is you, message me! ;)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect greicceDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect lauDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect kaysma