personality... protective

Dating Prospect anaDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect gracieDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect karenDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect ayeshamugheesDating Prospect viviDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect candyDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect marieDating Prospect amandamorgan44
Default Female Profile

favour4u2020

32, female, single

Santa Lucia del Este, United States

love me

i like jokes and like many other hubbies in my spear time i go near walking in the beach and reading I like very much listening to music also like reading watching news movies, go cinema and sometimes festival show where many musician come play music. I like to cook of cause i do that everyday in my home and like to travel

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Protective

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 751dollDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect mercDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect newshanDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect mzluvinmyselffirstDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect janiceleeDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect summersunriseDating Prospect drjDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect luizDating Prospect dee