personality... patient

Dating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect laneDating Prospect carolDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect lenDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect anaDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect tigresa88
Default Female Profile

cat3071

50, female, separated

Grovertown, United States

Looking for nice conversation , fun drama free

I love to cook, go out trying different eating establishments. Love trying different things and travel anywhere within states or out the country. Love road trips. Weekend getaways. Love doing activities with my 9 yr old daughter. Enjoy outdoors or just watching movies on TV. Love trying different things and exploring new adventures. Looking for good conversation and fun .

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect maryann1984Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect catiaDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect renaDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect newshan