personality... honest

Dating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect renaDating Prospect newshan
Go Dating Now maryann1984

maryann1984

37, female, complicated

Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Being yourself is prettiest thing a person can be

The best feeling in the world is being with someone who wants you as much as you want them.

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventuremoviesgardening, fishing, sport, hiking, camping, and sightseein listening to musicplaying games

Dealmakers: relationship where is easy to be who we are and inspired to be a better version of own selves :)honestyrespectfulrelationship, where me and my man will complete each otherserious relationship

Meetups: in a resturantin a restraurant , in malls in an event in personany place where is easy to communicateany place that give good memory, feelings and emotions

Dealbreakers: a liar , no communicationa rude person abusive relationshipbetrayal

Default Female Profile

butch

61, female, divorced

Sun Valley, United States

call me Stat! 913-645-7703

I have 6 grown children. All live near Kansas City and have graduated from college. I am ready to meet someone and enjoy life. I am fun and love going out or cooking at home. I show Arabian horses occasionally. Looking for a monogamous relationship with someone who wants to enjoy life

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect drnklfdeeplyDating Prospect saranDating Prospect marieDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect maryann1984Dating Prospect laneDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect justlinda