personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect lanaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect catiaDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect lenDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect natalia2021
Default Male Profile

jdwill26

35, male, single

Moraine, United States

looking 4 pre-med!

I enjoy the gym regularly and working in radio at iheartmedia. I want a woman with her masters degree preferably pre-med. Someone who is determined to accomplish a goal and use that strength in a relationship too. I'm faithful and looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with! -Daniel Williams

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect drjDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect lauDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect annaDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect annajane30