personality... faithful

Dating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect alexDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect leilaDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect drnklfdeeplyDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect shancy
Go Dating Now sparkles

sparkles

31, female, single

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

looking for love

I love to cook,Read,Dance,Sing,watch movies,travel and play games.am very funny and love to make people smile.am fun to be with and i have a great sense of humour.am an animal lover and very family oriented.am here to look for a long term relationship.dating and see what the future holds.am very caring..honest.faithful..romantic and understanding.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now drchula161

drchula161

33, female, single

Slate Hill, United States

Faithful, Fearless, and God Fearing

I enjoy to spend time with family and friends. I can enjoy a date out dressed up or a movie night at home. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing. I am a faithful, honest, caring woman. I would like to find someone who is humble and down to Earth, God fearing, and family oriented. I would like to get married one day and have children. I enjoy traveling, even when it's for work.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Dominican Republic

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect saranDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect marieDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect anaDating Prospect lauDating Prospect filikiphilemonyaho