personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect lanaDating Prospect marieDating Prospect annaDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect valeDating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect catiaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect lau
Default Female Profile

amicare

34, female, single

Swisher, United States

I can count to 10 with my eyes closed

I'm one of the rare ones who love to open car doors and kiss My man's hand. I love to give flowers and speak softly into the neck of my man. Long walks or adventures are also a big part of me. I love to create, write and enjoy the power as at times I truly feel myself in the stories. I love to dance, go to the theater and also love all things that I can find that create romance. As the saying goes if you can think it and feel it deep in your heart it will come to pass. That is my life. I will continue with the magic of life and when it happens to be with my soul mate look out. I'm happy, optimistic person who enjoys life and loves to laugh. I am a very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest. I pride myself in being honest and most trustworthy, I seek that in a mate, someone who is compassionate yet understanding who has a calm demeanor and a great personality. I love to travel and would love to meet someone who shares my rest for life, fun and adventure. I am stress free and fun to be around, I love to laugh and I am also a great cook who enjoys a variety of foods. I am an avid reader and a great conservationist. I also like to have social functions and entertain friends. I am a very private person who enjoys the comforts of home relaxing and listening to good music, I also love Jazz and the blues.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect alexDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect renaDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect lenDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect drj