personality... decisive

Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect annaDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect lanaDating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect valeDating Prospect lauDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect laneDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect annsol
Default Male Profile

loverkind123

63, male, single

Wetmore, United States

SMILE WITH ME

am a sweet,romantic Guy, I love to play soccer I read,I play poker I am good at it. I am a good cook. I like to fish and I bait my own hook! I also like to veg out in front of the tv and watch movies sometime. I am not a bar hopper or a big drinker. Cant handle that. I want to meet someone with some of the same qualities. I am a great cuddlier. I am good hearted guy and want to have fun in life. I am a very loving person and want to be with someone that can actually love in return not just say it but time will tell. I dont need it but I want it. There is a difference. I am fine with whom I am just want the right one to enhance it. Life is meant to share.The color of my eye is brown. For my ethnic am Caucasian. Also, my appearance am very attractive and am proud to talk about that. I am a Christian. My dear, for my personal traits, I am Serious, Kind, Confident, Smart, Responsible, Honest, Calm, Flexible, Elegant, Communicative, Sensitive, Gentle, Cheerful, Optimistic and Romantic.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Decisive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect azzizuDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect newshanDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect drjDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect realforu