ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect lauDating Prospect stacey92Dating Prospect heatharian34Dating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect rochelleDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect drnklfdeeplyDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect catia
Default Male Profile

jdwill26

35, male, single

Moraine, United States

looking 4 pre-med!

I enjoy the gym regularly and working in radio at iheartmedia. I want a woman with her masters degree preferably pre-med. Someone who is determined to accomplish a goal and use that strength in a relationship too. I'm faithful and looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with! -Daniel Williams

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect karenDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect drjDating Prospect renaDating Prospect saranDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect anjilDating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect carolDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect leilaDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect jugon175