guy crush

Dating Prospect catiaDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect kesteroDating Prospect karenDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect drjDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect ashleyDating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect anaDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect anjilDating Prospect carolrescarolli
Default Male Profile

time4date16

61, male, divorced

Northfield Falls, United States

I am seeking for the special someone

I'm a giver, a lover and a friend... I am genuine and caring person who has a lot to give, i believe in the philosophy you get what you give. I am hard working, dependable, reliable, extremely independent and have a great passion for life, i would love to share that with someone special. Good communication and stimulating conversation is very important to me. I'm an honest hard working man and good provider who cares deeply about family. Friends describe me as personable, caring, articulate and quick witted with a dry sense of humor. I want someone who knows how to treat a man and respect a man. I want a matured person that knows what she wants in life, a woman that is very caring, loving, understanding, simple and easy going and willing to devote herself in a long term relationship. Someone that would like to share the rest of her life with me, love and care for each other and make each other happy all the time, someone that would like us to grow old together. Some one who is confident, ambitious, genuine, honest, assertive, not afraid to express her feelings and most importantly You and I must have a great sense of humor to help overcome life's obstacles.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect laneDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect nomanDating Prospect saranDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect drnklfdeeplyDating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect maryann1984Dating Prospect valquriaDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect rafiq