body type... petite

Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect anjilDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect shaDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect lauDating Prospect maryann1984Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect rachelDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect kaysmaDating Prospect michelleskaplan
Default Female Profile

alliel2

47, female, single

Florahome, United States

lets grab a drink!

I want to find someone who I can relax and enjoy life with when not working, would love to have a travel partner and possibly go to the beach with. I enjoy going to comedy clubs or going out for a glass of wine. I'm very down to earth and looking for something long term.!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Albania

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect greicceDating Prospect valeDating Prospect drjDating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect realforuDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect natalia2021Dating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect marieDating Prospect jugon175Dating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect diamanttearsDating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect fineone