body art... piercings

Dating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect valeDating Prospect gracieDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect catiaDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect lanaDating Prospect spendlovelasariDating Prospect jannahalfirdousDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect drnklfdeeplyDating Prospect azzizu
Go Dating Now rmajor2

rmajor2

26, female, separated

Allamuchy, United States

somethings about ME

I enjoy the simple things in life. making my kids happy is a state of mind, and I don't think people should settle for less than they deserve. I always look toward the next best thing. I like seeing other people happy. When someone else is down, it breaks my heart. I've been through more than most people my age, but hey, it's what has made me stronger. Life has thrown me challenges, and so far, I've come out on top. I realized who my real friends are, and that my family always comes first..always. Photography is a passion of mine. I love music movies,fishing,hunting,horse back riding. I'm average, and that's okay. I'm not one of those girls that you turn your head toward when I walk down the street, and that's okay too. There is more to life than beauty on the outside. It's about what's on the inside. That's what really counts.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

reneegrove

25, female, single

Kingston, Jamaica

Hi

Hi my name is Renee and i am from Jamaica. I am jovial, i am determine and I love to have 8 fun. I enjoy walking 0 in the park, going to the beach lastly I love babies. I would like my match to be able to talk to me about anything in other words be my best friend. I would love to meet someone who will be there for me like wise I will be there for him. I want someone who is willing to start a family with me. My partner must be able to have fun and not be too serious and willing to get dirty when it comes on to fun.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lenDating Prospect saranDating Prospect danny56aDating Prospect isabelaDating Prospect aravindhanDating Prospect devannamooreDating Prospect carlcocroftDating Prospect anaDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect lauDating Prospect lovelyjubblymeDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect annaDating Prospect ashley3348Dating Prospect nomanDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect carol