addictions... quit

Dating Prospect freedomdikeDating Prospect shancyDating Prospect baby45Dating Prospect realforuDating Prospect shanaleeDating Prospect mariaalmaydaDating Prospect jacquelineskidmoreDating Prospect annajane30Dating Prospect tmechellesDating Prospect greicceDating Prospect amandamorgan44Dating Prospect shaDating Prospect michelleskaplanDating Prospect alexandraDating Prospect cissa29Dating Prospect darkchocolateDating Prospect tigresa88Dating Prospect lanaDating Prospect valeDating Prospect devannamoore
Default Male Profile

sid786

46, male, divorced

Wilmington, Delaware, New Castle, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Urdu

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: bookscampingcarvacationadventures

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionateattractivenesseasy goingemotional maturityintelligentsense of humour

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta restaurantany place that is safe while fun dinner and a moviehave a cup of cofee

Dealbreakers: argumentativecheatingdishonesta heavy drinker imaturitycontrol freaks

Dating Prospect justlindaDating Prospect friend4everDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect filikiphilemonyahoDating Prospect amy377Dating Prospect hawkeyebondDating Prospect bossangelDating Prospect jaime11Dating Prospect lauDating Prospect newshanDating Prospect drsmileDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect carolrescarolliDating Prospect andrealocke37Dating Prospect fineoneDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect renaDating Prospect regina44Dating Prospect damonsepehriDating Prospect maryann1984